Design Lab: Drawing Treehouses Co⁠-⁠created with Foster + Partners

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Thu, December 5

    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

    Apple Coconut Point

  • Fri, December 6

    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple Coconut Point

  • Fri, December 6

    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Brandon

  • Fri, December 6

    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

    Apple Millenia

29 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Thu, December 5
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Coconut Point
  • Fri, December 6
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Coconut Point
  • Fri, December 6
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Brandon
  • Fri, December 6
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Millenia
  • Tue, December 10
    2:15 p.m. – 3:45 p.m.Apple University Town Center
  • Tue, December 10
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Brandon
  • Wed, December 11
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple International Plaza
  • Wed, December 11
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Florida Mall
  • Wed, December 11
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Waterside Shops
  • Thu, December 12
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Millenia
  • Fri, December 13
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple International Plaza
  • Fri, December 13
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Waterside Shops
  • Fri, December 13
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Coconut Point
  • Sat, December 14
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Millenia
  • Sat, December 14
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Coconut Point
  • Mon, December 16
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple International Plaza
  • Mon, December 16
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Waterside Shops
  • Tue, December 17
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Coconut Point
  • Tue, December 17
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Millenia
  • Tue, December 17
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Brandon
  • Wed, December 18
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Florida Mall
  • Wed, December 18
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Coconut Point
  • Thu, December 19
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple International Plaza
  • Fri, December 20
    9:15 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.Apple University Town Center
  • Fri, December 20
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Coconut Point
  • Fri, December 20
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple International Plaza
  • Sat, December 21
    9:15 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.Apple University Town Center
  • Sun, December 22
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Brandon
  • Mon, December 23
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Coconut Point
  • Tue, December 24
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple International Plaza
 

Imagine your own treehouse using architectural and design principles from Narinder Sagoo of Foster + Partners. Our Apple Creatives will show you how to draw a treehouse using the Procreate app on iPad Pro while considering the environment, people, and sustainability. Devices will be provided. To get ready for this Lab, join Art Skills: Getting Started with Procreate.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

140 University Town Center Dr

Sarasota, FL 34243

Get directions

More about Labs

Labs dive deeper into a creative approach by getting you started on a project that you can take further. Labs build on your existing skills. If you’re a beginner, check out Skills sessions.