Design Lab: Drawing Treehouses Co⁠-⁠created with Foster + Partners

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, December 8

    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Southdale

  • Tue, December 10

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Rosedale Center

  • Tue, December 10

    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

    Apple Uptown

  • Wed, December 11

    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Ridgedale

18 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, December 8
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Southdale
  • Tue, December 10
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Rosedale Center
  • Tue, December 10
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Uptown
  • Wed, December 11
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Ridgedale
  • Wed, December 11
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Mall of America
  • Thu, December 12
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Ridgedale
  • Fri, December 13
    8:30 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.Apple Mall of America
  • Sun, December 15
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Mall of America
  • Sun, December 15
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Southdale
  • Tue, December 17
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Mall of America
  • Tue, December 17
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Rosedale Center
  • Tue, December 17
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Uptown
  • Wed, December 18
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Ridgedale
  • Thu, December 19
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Ridgedale
  • Sat, December 21
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Mall of America
  • Sun, December 22
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Mall of America
  • Tue, December 24
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Rosedale Center
  • Tue, December 24
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Southdale
  • Thu, December 26
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Mall of America
 

Imagine your own treehouse using architectural and design principles from Narinder Sagoo of Foster + Partners. Our Apple Creatives will show you how to draw a treehouse using the Procreate app on iPad Pro while considering the environment, people, and sustainability. Devices will be provided. To get ready for this Lab, join Art Skills: Getting Started with Procreate.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

3018 Hennepin Avenue

Minneapolis, MN 55408

Get directions

More about Labs

Labs dive deeper into a creative approach by getting you started on a project that you can take further. Labs build on your existing skills. If you’re a beginner, check out Skills sessions.