Design Lab: Drawing Treehouses Co⁠-⁠created with Foster + Partners

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, January 20

    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple University Village

  • Wed, January 22

    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

    Apple Alderwood

  • Fri, January 24

    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Bellevue Square

  • Fri, January 24

    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple Alderwood

13 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, January 20
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple University Village
  • Wed, January 22
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Alderwood
  • Fri, January 24
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Bellevue Square
  • Fri, January 24
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Tacoma Mall
  • Fri, January 24
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Alderwood
  • Sat, January 25
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Southcenter
  • Sun, January 26
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Alderwood
  • Mon, January 27
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple University Village
  • Fri, January 31
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Tacoma Mall
  • Mon, February 3
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple University Village
  • Mon, February 3
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Bellevue Square
  • Tue, February 4
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Tacoma Mall
  • Wed, February 5
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Bellevue Square
  • Thu, February 6
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Southcenter
 

Imagine your own treehouse using architectural and design principles from Narinder Sagoo of Foster + Partners. Our Apple Creatives will show you how to draw a treehouse using the Procreate app on iPad Pro while considering the environment, people, and sustainability. Devices will be provided. To get ready for this Lab, join Art Skills: Getting Started with Procreate.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

4502 S Steele Street

Tacoma, WA 98409

Get directions

More about Labs

Labs dive deeper into a creative approach by getting you started on a project that you can take further. Labs build on your existing skills. If you’re a beginner, check out Skills sessions.