Design Lab: Drawing Treehouses Co⁠-⁠created with Foster + Partners

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, January 20

    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

    Apple Vintage Faire

  • Tue, January 21

    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Broadway Plaza

  • Tue, January 21

    1:45 p.m. – 3:15 p.m.

    Apple Oakridge

  • Wed, January 22

    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Los Gatos

23 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, January 20
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Vintage Faire
  • Tue, January 21
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Broadway Plaza
  • Tue, January 21
    1:45 p.m. – 3:15 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Wed, January 22
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Thu, January 23
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Thu, January 23
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Park Visitor Center
  • Fri, January 24
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Valley Fair
  • Sat, January 25
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Sun, January 26
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Vintage Faire
  • Sun, January 26
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Mon, January 27
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Stoneridge Mall
  • Mon, January 27
    2:45 p.m. – 4:15 p.m.Apple Broadway Plaza
  • Tue, January 28
    1:45 p.m. – 3:15 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Tue, January 28
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Park Visitor Center
  • Tue, January 28
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Valley Fair
  • Wed, January 29
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Thu, January 30
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Thu, January 30
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Vintage Faire
  • Sun, February 2
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Sun, February 2
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Mon, February 3
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Broadway Plaza
  • Tue, February 4
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Tue, February 4
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Valley Fair
  • Wed, February 5
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
 

Imagine your own treehouse using architectural and design principles from Narinder Sagoo of Foster + Partners. Our Apple Creatives will show you how to draw a treehouse using the Procreate app on iPad Pro while considering the environment, people, and sustainability. Devices will be provided. To get ready for this Lab, join Art Skills: Getting Started with Procreate.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

3401 Dale Road

Modesto, CA 95356

Get directions

More about Labs

Labs dive deeper into a creative approach by getting you started on a project that you can take further. Labs build on your existing skills. If you’re a beginner, check out Skills sessions.