Design Lab: Drawing Treehouses Co⁠-⁠created with Foster + Partners

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, January 19

    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Beverly Center

  • Mon, January 20

    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Topanga

  • Mon, January 20

    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

    Apple The Americana at Brand

  • Mon, January 20

    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

    Apple Glendale Galleria

31 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, January 19
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Beverly Center
  • Mon, January 20
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Topanga
  • Mon, January 20
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple The Americana at Brand
  • Mon, January 20
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Glendale Galleria
  • Tue, January 21
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Sherman Oaks
  • Tue, January 21
    2:15 p.m. – 3:45 p.m.Apple Century City
  • Wed, January 22
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Topanga
  • Wed, January 22
    5:45 p.m. – 7:15 p.m.Apple Sherman Oaks
  • Thu, January 23
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Valencia Town Center
  • Thu, January 23
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Glendale Galleria
  • Fri, January 24
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Beverly Center
  • Fri, January 24
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Sherman Oaks
  • Sat, January 25
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple The Americana at Brand
  • Sat, January 25
    5:15 p.m. – 6:45 p.m.Apple Sherman Oaks
  • Sat, January 25
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple The Oaks
  • Sun, January 26
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Glendale Galleria
  • Sun, January 26
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Beverly Center
  • Mon, January 27
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple The Americana at Brand
  • Tue, January 28
    2:15 p.m. – 3:45 p.m.Apple Century City
  • Wed, January 29
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Glendale Galleria
  • Wed, January 29
    2:15 p.m. – 3:45 p.m.Apple Century City
  • Wed, January 29
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple The Grove
  • Wed, January 29
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Topanga
  • Thu, January 30
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Valencia Town Center
  • Fri, January 31
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Beverly Center
  • Fri, January 31
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple The Grove
  • Fri, January 31
    2:15 p.m. – 3:45 p.m.Apple Century City
  • Mon, February 3
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Glendale Galleria
  • Tue, February 4
    2:15 p.m. – 3:45 p.m.Apple Century City
  • Wed, February 5
    2:15 p.m. – 3:45 p.m.Apple Century City
  • Thu, February 6
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Glendale Galleria
  • Fri, February 7
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple The Grove
 

Imagine your own treehouse using architectural and design principles from Narinder Sagoo of Foster + Partners. Our Apple Creatives will show you how to draw a treehouse using the Procreate app on iPad Pro while considering the environment, people, and sustainability. Devices will be provided. To get ready for this Lab, join Art Skills: Getting Started with Procreate.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

24201 West Valencia Boulevard

Valencia, CA 91355

Get directions

More about Labs

Labs dive deeper into a creative approach by getting you started on a project that you can take further. Labs build on your existing skills. If you’re a beginner, check out Skills sessions.