Design Lab: Drawing Treehouses Co⁠-⁠created with Foster + Partners

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, January 18

    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple The Galleria

  • Sat, January 18

    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Boca Raton

  • Sat, January 18

    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

    Apple Aventura

  • Sun, January 19

    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Lincoln Road

26 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, January 18
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Sat, January 18
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Sat, January 18
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Sun, January 19
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Sun, January 19
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Wellington Green
  • Tue, January 21
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple The Falls
  • Wed, January 22
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Thu, January 23
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Thu, January 23
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Fri, January 24
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Wellington Green
  • Sat, January 25
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Sat, January 25
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Sun, January 26
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Mon, January 27
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Tue, January 28
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Wellington Green
  • Tue, January 28
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple The Falls
  • Tue, January 28
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Wed, January 29
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Fri, January 31
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Fri, January 31
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Sat, February 1
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Sat, February 1
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Sun, February 2
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Mon, February 3
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Tue, February 4
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Tue, February 4
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Thu, February 6
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
 

Imagine your own treehouse using architectural and design principles from Narinder Sagoo of Foster + Partners. Our Apple Creatives will show you how to draw a treehouse using the Procreate app on iPad Pro while considering the environment, people, and sustainability. Devices will be provided. To get ready for this Lab, join Art Skills: Getting Started with Procreate.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

701 S. Miami Avenue

Miami, FL 33130

Get directions

More about Labs

Labs dive deeper into a creative approach by getting you started on a project that you can take further. Labs build on your existing skills. If you’re a beginner, check out Skills sessions.