Design Lab: Drawing Treehouses Co⁠-⁠created with Foster + Partners

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, January 26

    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple Houston Galleria

  • Mon, January 27

    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Highland Village

  • Tue, January 28

    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple First Colony Mall

  • Wed, January 29

    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple The Woodlands

9 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, January 26
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Houston Galleria
  • Mon, January 27
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Highland Village
  • Tue, January 28
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple First Colony Mall
  • Wed, January 29
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple The Woodlands
  • Thu, January 30
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Baybrook
  • Sun, February 2
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple The Woodlands
  • Mon, February 3
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Highland Village
  • Wed, February 5
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple First Colony Mall
  • Sat, February 8
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Highland Village
  • Wed, February 12
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Baybrook
 

Imagine your own treehouse using architectural and design principles from Narinder Sagoo of Foster + Partners. Our Apple Creatives will show you how to draw a treehouse using the Procreate app on iPad Pro while considering the environment, people, and sustainability. Devices will be provided. To get ready for this Lab, join Art Skills: Getting Started with Procreate.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

4012 Westheimer Road

Houston, TX 77027

Get directions

More about Labs

Labs dive deeper into a creative approach by getting you started on a project that you can take further. Labs build on your existing skills. If you’re a beginner, check out Skills sessions.