Health & Fitness Skills: Getting Started with the Health App

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, April 22

    5:15 p.m. – 5:45 p.m.

    Apple Irvine Spectrum Center

  • Wed, April 24

    2:15 p.m. – 2:45 p.m.

    Apple Promenade Temecula

  • Thu, April 25

    11:45 a.m. – 12:15 p.m.

    Apple Irvine Spectrum Center

  • Fri, April 26

    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Carlsbad

15 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, April 22
    5:15 p.m. – 5:45 p.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Wed, April 24
    2:15 p.m. – 2:45 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Thu, April 25
    11:45 a.m. – 12:15 p.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Fri, April 26
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Carlsbad
  • Sat, April 27
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Sun, April 28
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Mission Viejo
  • Mon, April 29
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Mission Viejo
  • Thu, May 2
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Fri, May 3
    10:15 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Fri, May 3
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Carlsbad
  • Sat, May 4
    10:15 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Sat, May 4
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Sun, May 5
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Carlsbad
  • Sun, May 5
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Mission Viejo
  • Mon, May 6
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Mission Viejo
  • Fri, May 10
    12:15 p.m. – 12:45 p.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center

The Health app on your iPhone makes it easy to track four key areas: Activity, Mindfulness, Nutrition, and Sleep. We’ll show you how to set up Medical ID and connect to other apps in the Health & Fitness category so you can view your health data in one convenient place, monitor your progress, and start reaching your goals.

40764 Winchester Road

Temecula, CA 92591

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.