Health & Fitness Skills: Getting Started with the Health App

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, April 20

    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Potomac Town Center

  • Sun, April 21

    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Clarendon

  • Mon, April 22

    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Clarendon

  • Mon, April 22

    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Tysons Corner

37 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, April 20
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Potomac Town Center
  • Sun, April 21
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Mon, April 22
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Mon, April 22
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Tue, April 23
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Tue, April 23
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Wed, April 24
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Wed, April 24
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Wed, April 24
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Thu, April 25
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Thu, April 25
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Fri, April 26
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Fri, April 26
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Reston
  • Fri, April 26
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Sat, April 27
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Sat, April 27
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Sun, April 28
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Mon, April 29
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Mon, April 29
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Tue, April 30
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Potomac Town Center
  • Wed, May 1
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Wed, May 1
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Wed, May 1
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Thu, May 2
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Fri, May 3
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Potomac Town Center
  • Fri, May 3
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Fri, May 3
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Fri, May 3
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Fri, May 3
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Reston
  • Sun, May 5
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Mon, May 6
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Tue, May 7
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Tue, May 7
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Wed, May 8
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Thu, May 9
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Thu, May 9
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Fri, May 10
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Fri, May 10
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Pentagon City

The Health app on your iPhone makes it easy to track four key areas: Activity, Mindfulness, Nutrition, and Sleep. We’ll show you how to set up Medical ID and connect to other apps in the Health & Fitness category so you can view your health data in one convenient place, monitor your progress, and start reaching your goals.

15100 Potomac Town Place

Woodbridge, VA 22191

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.