Health & Fitness Skills: Getting Started with the Health App

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Tue, April 23

    4:15 p.m. – 4:45 p.m.

    Apple Southlake Town Square

  • Wed, April 24

    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Galleria Dallas

  • Thu, April 25

    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple NorthPark Center

  • Fri, April 26

    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Southlake Town Square

18 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Tue, April 23
    4:15 p.m. – 4:45 p.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Wed, April 24
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Thu, April 25
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Fri, April 26
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Fri, April 26
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple University Park Village
  • Sat, April 27
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple University Park Village
  • Sat, April 27
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Mon, April 29
    11:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Tue, April 30
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Tue, April 30
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Wed, May 1
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Wed, May 1
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Fri, May 3
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Sat, May 4
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Mon, May 6
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Mon, May 6
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Wed, May 8
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Wed, May 8
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Fri, May 10
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Knox Street

The Health app on your iPhone makes it easy to track four key areas: Activity, Mindfulness, Nutrition, and Sleep. We’ll show you how to set up Medical ID and connect to other apps in the Health & Fitness category so you can view your health data in one convenient place, monitor your progress, and start reaching your goals.

13350 Dallas Parkway

Dallas, TX 75240

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.