Health & Fitness Skills: Getting Started with the Health App

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Tue, May 21

    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Southlake Town Square

  • Tue, May 21

    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Knox Street

  • Thu, May 23

    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple NorthPark Center

  • Fri, May 24

    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple Knox Street

17 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Tue, May 21
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Tue, May 21
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Wed, May 22
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Thu, May 23
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Fri, May 24
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Sat, May 25
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Mon, May 27
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Mon, May 27
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Tue, May 28
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Tue, May 28
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple University Park Village
  • Tue, May 28
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Wed, May 29
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Wed, May 29
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Thu, May 30
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple University Park Village
  • Thu, May 30
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Sat, June 1
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Sun, June 2
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple University Park Village
  • Tue, June 4
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple NorthPark Center

The Health app on your iPhone makes it easy to track four key areas: Activity, Mindfulness, Nutrition, and Sleep. We’ll show you how to set up Medical ID and connect to other apps in the Health & Fitness category so you can view your health data in one convenient place, monitor your progress, and start reaching your goals.

13350 Dallas Parkway

Dallas, TX 75240

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.