Health & Fitness Skills: Getting Started with the Health App

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, May 25

    4:15 p.m. – 4:45 p.m.

    Apple Fashion Place

  • Mon, May 27

    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Station Park

  • Tue, May 28

    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Station Park

  • Wed, May 29

    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Station Park

13 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, May 25
    4:15 p.m. – 4:45 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Mon, May 27
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Tue, May 28
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Wed, May 29
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Thu, May 30
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Fri, May 31
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Fri, May 31
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Sat, June 1
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Sat, June 1
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Mon, June 3
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Tue, June 4
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Fri, June 7
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Sat, June 8
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Sun, June 9
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Place

The Health app on your iPhone makes it easy to track four key areas: Activity, Mindfulness, Nutrition, and Sleep. We’ll show you how to set up Medical ID and connect to other apps in the Health & Fitness category so you can view your health data in one convenient place, monitor your progress, and start reaching your goals.

148 N. East Promontory

Farmington, UT 84025

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.