Health & Fitness Skills: Getting Started with the Health App

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Wed, May 22

    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Suburban Square

  • Wed, May 22

    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Quaker Bridge

  • Thu, May 23

    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple King of Prussia

  • Sat, May 25

    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

    Apple Walnut Street

17 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, May 22
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Suburban Square
  • Wed, May 22
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Quaker Bridge
  • Thu, May 23
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple King of Prussia
  • Sat, May 25
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Walnut Street
  • Sat, May 25
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Sagemore
  • Sat, May 25
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Quaker Bridge
  • Sat, May 25
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Cherry Hill
  • Sun, May 26
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Suburban Square
  • Mon, May 27
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Willow Grove Park
  • Mon, May 27
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Quaker Bridge
  • Thu, May 30
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Christiana Mall
  • Thu, May 30
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple King of Prussia
  • Sat, June 1
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Quaker Bridge
  • Sun, June 2
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Quaker Bridge
  • Mon, June 3
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Christiana Mall
  • Mon, June 3
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Willow Grove Park
  • Tue, June 4
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Cherry Hill
  • Wed, June 5
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Suburban Square

The Health app on your iPhone makes it easy to track four key areas: Activity, Mindfulness, Nutrition, and Sleep. We’ll show you how to set up Medical ID and connect to other apps in the Health & Fitness category so you can view your health data in one convenient place, monitor your progress, and start reaching your goals.

2000 Route 38

Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.