Health & Fitness Skills: Getting Started with the Health App

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, July 22

    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Queens Center

  • Tue, July 23

    9:30 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.

    Apple Upper East Side

  • Tue, July 23

    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Queens Center

  • Tue, July 23

    1:15 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.

    Apple Ridge Hill

29 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, July 22
    2:15 p.m. – 2:45 p.m.Apple Manhasset
  • Mon, July 22
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Tue, July 23
    9:30 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Tue, July 23
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Tue, July 23
    1:15 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Tue, July 23
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Wed, July 24
    3:15 p.m. – 3:45 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Thu, July 25
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Thu, July 25
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Nanuet
  • Thu, July 25
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple The Westchester
  • Fri, July 26
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Roosevelt Field
  • Sat, July 27
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Sun, July 28
    12:45 p.m. – 1:15 p.m.Apple Walt Whitman
  • Mon, July 29
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple The Westchester
  • Tue, July 30
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Wed, July 31
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Roosevelt Field
  • Wed, July 31
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Nanuet
  • Wed, July 31
    6:15 p.m. – 6:45 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Thu, August 1
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Thu, August 1
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Nanuet
  • Thu, August 1
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Fri, August 2
    12:15 p.m. – 12:45 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Fri, August 2
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Fri, August 2
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Sat, August 3
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Walt Whitman
  • Sat, August 3
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Sat, August 3
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Nanuet
  • Sat, August 3
    8:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Sun, August 4
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Mon, August 5
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side

The Health app on your iPhone makes it easy to track four key areas: Activity, Mindfulness, Nutrition, and Sleep. We’ll show you how to set up Medical ID and connect to other apps in the Health & Fitness category so you can view your health data in one convenient place, monitor your progress, and start reaching your goals.

1900 Northern Boulevard

Manhasset, NY 11030

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.