Health & Fitness Skills: Getting Started with the Health App

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, July 19

    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Tacoma Mall

  • Sat, July 20

    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.

    Apple University Village

  • Sat, July 20

    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Bellevue Square

  • Sun, July 21

    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Southcenter

17 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, July 19
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Tacoma Mall
  • Sat, July 20
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple University Village
  • Sat, July 20
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Bellevue Square
  • Sun, July 21
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Tacoma Mall
  • Sun, July 21
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Southcenter
  • Mon, July 22
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple University Village
  • Wed, July 24
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple University Village
  • Fri, July 26
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple University Village
  • Sat, July 27
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple University Village
  • Sat, July 27
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Bellevue Square
  • Sun, July 28
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Bellevue Square
  • Mon, July 29
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple University Village
  • Wed, July 31
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple University Village
  • Wed, July 31
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Bellevue Square
  • Wed, July 31
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Southcenter
  • Thu, August 1
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Southcenter
  • Thu, August 1
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Southcenter
  • Fri, August 2
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Tacoma Mall

The Health app on your iPhone makes it easy to track four key areas: Activity, Mindfulness, Nutrition, and Sleep. We’ll show you how to set up Medical ID and connect to other apps in the Health & Fitness category so you can view your health data in one convenient place, monitor your progress, and start reaching your goals.

4502 S Steele Street

Tacoma, WA 98409

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.