Health & Fitness Skills: Getting Started with the Health App

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Thu, July 18

    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Park Meadows

  • Sat, July 20

    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Cherry Creek

  • Sun, July 21

    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Park Meadows

  • Tue, July 23

    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple Aspen Grove

11 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Thu, July 18
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Park Meadows
  • Sat, July 20
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Cherry Creek
  • Sun, July 21
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Park Meadows
  • Mon, July 22
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple FlatIron Crossing
  • Tue, July 23
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Aspen Grove
  • Wed, July 24
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Cherry Creek
  • Wed, July 24
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Park Meadows
  • Thu, July 25
    8:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Park Meadows
  • Fri, July 26
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Cherry Creek
  • Sun, July 28
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Park Meadows
  • Tue, July 30
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple FlatIron Crossing
  • Tue, July 30
    8:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Aspen Grove

The Health app on your iPhone makes it easy to track four key areas: Activity, Mindfulness, Nutrition, and Sleep. We’ll show you how to set up Medical ID and connect to other apps in the Health & Fitness category so you can view your health data in one convenient place, monitor your progress, and start reaching your goals.

One West Flatiron Crossing Dr

Broomfield, CO 80021

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.