Health & Fitness Skills: Getting Started with the Health App

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Tue, August 20

    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.

    Apple Danbury Fair Mall

  • Tue, August 20

    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Westfarms

  • Wed, August 21

    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Trumbull

  • Wed, August 21

    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple New Haven

26 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, August 19
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Tue, August 20
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Tue, August 20
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Wed, August 21
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Wed, August 21
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Thu, August 22
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Fri, August 23
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Sat, August 24
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Sun, August 25
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Mon, August 26
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Tue, August 27
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Tue, August 27
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Wed, August 28
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Wed, August 28
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Thu, August 29
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Thu, August 29
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Fri, August 30
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Fri, August 30
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Sat, August 31
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Sun, September 1
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Sun, September 1
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Sun, September 1
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Mon, September 2
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Tue, September 3
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Thu, September 5
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Fri, September 6
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Fri, September 6
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Westfarms

The Health app on your iPhone makes it easy to track four key areas: Activity, Mindfulness, Nutrition, and Sleep. We’ll show you how to set up Medical ID and connect to other apps in the Health & Fitness category so you can view your health data in one convenient place, monitor your progress, and start reaching your goals.

65 Broadway

New Haven, CT 06511

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.