Health & Fitness Skills: Getting Started with the Health App

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, August 26

    10:15 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.

    Apple Valley Fair

  • Tue, August 27

    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Oakridge

  • Wed, August 28

    11:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.

    Apple Valley Fair

  • Wed, August 28

    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Stanford

30 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, August 26
    10:15 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.Apple Valley Fair
  • Tue, August 27
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Tue, August 27
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Wed, August 28
    11:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Valley Fair
  • Wed, August 28
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Stanford
  • Thu, August 29
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Stanford
  • Fri, August 30
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Fri, August 30
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Fri, August 30
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Stanford
  • Sat, August 31
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Mon, September 2
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Tue, September 3
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Tue, September 3
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Stanford
  • Wed, September 4
    10:15 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.Apple Valley Fair
  • Wed, September 4
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Stanford
  • Wed, September 4
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Wed, September 4
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Wed, September 4
    8:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Thu, September 5
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Stanford
  • Thu, September 5
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Fri, September 6
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Fri, September 6
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Stanford
  • Sat, September 7
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Sat, September 7
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Sun, September 8
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Stanford
  • Mon, September 9
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Wed, September 11
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Stanford
  • Wed, September 11
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Valley Fair
  • Wed, September 11
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Fri, September 13
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Fri, September 13
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Stanford

The Health app on your iPhone makes it easy to track four key areas: Activity, Mindfulness, Nutrition, and Sleep. We’ll show you how to set up Medical ID and connect to other apps in the Health & Fitness category so you can view your health data in one convenient place, monitor your progress, and start reaching your goals.

23 N. Santa Cruz Avenue

Los Gatos, CA 95030

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.