Health & Fitness Skills: Getting Started with the Health App

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, August 25

    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Promenade Temecula

  • Sun, August 25

    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Mission Viejo

  • Wed, August 28

    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.

    Apple Mission Viejo

  • Wed, August 28

    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Promenade Temecula

16 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, August 25
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Sun, August 25
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Mission Viejo
  • Wed, August 28
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Mission Viejo
  • Wed, August 28
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Wed, August 28
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple UTC
  • Thu, August 29
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Valley
  • Fri, August 30
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple North County
  • Fri, August 30
    11:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Carlsbad
  • Sat, August 31
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Sun, September 1
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Mission Viejo
  • Mon, September 2
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Valley
  • Wed, September 4
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Mission Viejo
  • Fri, September 6
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple North County
  • Fri, September 6
    11:45 a.m. – 12:15 p.m.Apple Carlsbad
  • Sun, September 8
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Mission Viejo
  • Wed, September 11
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Mission Viejo
  • Wed, September 11
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple UTC

The Health app on your iPhone makes it easy to track four key areas: Activity, Mindfulness, Nutrition, and Sleep. We’ll show you how to set up Medical ID and connect to other apps in the Health & Fitness category so you can view your health data in one convenient place, monitor your progress, and start reaching your goals.

1923 Calle Barcelona

Carlsbad, CA 92009

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.