Health & Fitness Skills: Getting Started with the Health App

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Tue, August 20

    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple City Creek Center

  • Thu, August 22

    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Station Park

  • Thu, August 22

    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple City Creek Center

  • Fri, August 23

    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple City Creek Center

21 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Tue, August 20
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Thu, August 22
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Thu, August 22
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Fri, August 23
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Station Park
  • Fri, August 23
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Sat, August 24
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Sat, August 24
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Sun, August 25
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Mon, August 26
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Tue, August 27
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Wed, August 28
    11:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Wed, August 28
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Fri, August 30
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Station Park
  • Fri, August 30
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Sat, August 31
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Sat, August 31
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Mon, September 2
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Wed, September 4
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Thu, September 5
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Fri, September 6
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Station Park
  • Fri, September 6
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Sat, September 7
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Station Park

The Health app on your iPhone makes it easy to track four key areas: Activity, Mindfulness, Nutrition, and Sleep. We’ll show you how to set up Medical ID and connect to other apps in the Health & Fitness category so you can view your health data in one convenient place, monitor your progress, and start reaching your goals.

148 N. East Promontory

Farmington, UT 84025

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.