Health & Fitness Skills: Getting Started with the Health App

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, September 23

    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Bethesda Row

  • Mon, September 23

    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Reston

  • Mon, September 23

    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Potomac Town Center

  • Mon, September 23

    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Montgomery Mall

24 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, September 23
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Bethesda Row
  • Mon, September 23
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Reston
  • Mon, September 23
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Potomac Town Center
  • Mon, September 23
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Montgomery Mall
  • Mon, September 23
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Tue, September 24
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Montgomery Mall
  • Tue, September 24
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Wed, September 25
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Wed, September 25
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Thu, September 26
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Thu, September 26
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Thu, September 26
    6:15 p.m. – 6:45 p.m.Apple Montgomery Mall
  • Fri, September 27
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Potomac Town Center
  • Sat, September 28
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Sat, September 28
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Sun, September 29
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Potomac Town Center
  • Mon, September 30
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Bethesda Row
  • Tue, October 1
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Montgomery Mall
  • Tue, October 1
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Wed, October 2
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Thu, October 3
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Potomac Town Center
  • Fri, October 4
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Fri, October 4
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Montgomery Mall
  • Sat, October 5
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Mon, October 7
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Fair Oaks

The Health app on your iPhone makes it easy to track four key areas: Activity, Mindfulness, Nutrition, and Sleep. We’ll show you how to set up Medical ID and connect to other apps in the Health & Fitness category so you can view your health data in one convenient place, monitor your progress, and start reaching your goals.

11750 Fair Oaks

Fairfax, VA 22033

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.