Health & Fitness Skills: Getting Started with the Health App

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Thu, October 17

    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Montgomery Mall

  • Thu, October 17

    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Georgetown

  • Fri, October 18

    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Montgomery Mall

  • Sat, October 19

    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Montgomery Mall

17 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Thu, October 17
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Montgomery Mall
  • Thu, October 17
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Fri, October 18
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Montgomery Mall
  • Sat, October 19
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Montgomery Mall
  • Sat, October 19
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Mon, October 21
    2:15 p.m. – 2:45 p.m.Apple Bethesda Row
  • Mon, October 21
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Wed, October 23
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Montgomery Mall
  • Thu, October 24
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Montgomery Mall
  • Fri, October 25
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Fri, October 25
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Sat, October 26
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Montgomery Mall
  • Sun, October 27
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Sun, October 27
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Columbia
  • Tue, October 29
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Potomac Town Center
  • Wed, October 30
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Montgomery Mall
  • Fri, November 1
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Fri, November 1
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Potomac Town Center
 

The Health app on your iPhone makes it easy to track four key areas: Activity, Mindfulness, Nutrition, and Sleep. We’ll show you how to set up Medical ID and connect to other apps in the Health & Fitness category so you can view your health data in one convenient place, monitor your progress, and start reaching your goals.

1229 Wisconsin Avenue NW

Washington, DC 20007

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.