Health & Fitness Skills: Getting Started with the Health App

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Wed, October 23

    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Montgomery Mall

  • Thu, October 24

    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Montgomery Mall

  • Fri, October 25

    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Georgetown

  • Sat, October 26

    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Montgomery Mall

18 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, October 23
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Montgomery Mall
  • Thu, October 24
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Montgomery Mall
  • Fri, October 25
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Fri, October 25
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Sat, October 26
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Montgomery Mall
  • Sun, October 27
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Mon, October 28
    2:15 p.m. – 2:45 p.m.Apple Bethesda Row
  • Tue, October 29
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Potomac Town Center
  • Wed, October 30
    12:15 p.m. – 12:45 p.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Wed, October 30
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Montgomery Mall
  • Fri, November 1
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Fri, November 1
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Potomac Town Center
  • Sat, November 2
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Sun, November 3
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Potomac Town Center
  • Sun, November 3
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Reston
  • Mon, November 4
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Bethesda Row
  • Tue, November 5
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Montgomery Mall
  • Wed, November 6
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Potomac Town Center
  • Fri, November 8
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Georgetown
 

The Health app on your iPhone makes it easy to track four key areas: Activity, Mindfulness, Nutrition, and Sleep. We’ll show you how to set up Medical ID and connect to other apps in the Health & Fitness category so you can view your health data in one convenient place, monitor your progress, and start reaching your goals.

11750 Fair Oaks

Fairfax, VA 22033

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.