Health & Fitness Skills: Getting Started with the Health App

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Thu, December 12

    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Alderwood

  • Thu, December 12

    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Bellevue Square

  • Fri, December 13

    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Alderwood

  • Fri, December 13

    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Bellevue Square

21 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Thu, December 12
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Alderwood
  • Thu, December 12
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Bellevue Square
  • Fri, December 13
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Bellevue Square
  • Fri, December 13
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Alderwood
  • Sat, December 14
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Bellevue Square
  • Sun, December 15
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Alderwood
  • Mon, December 16
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple University Village
  • Tue, December 17
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Alderwood
  • Wed, December 18
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Bellevue Square
  • Wed, December 18
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple University Village
  • Thu, December 19
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Alderwood
  • Fri, December 20
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Alderwood
  • Sat, December 21
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Bellevue Square
  • Sun, December 22
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Bellevue Square
  • Sun, December 22
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Alderwood
  • Mon, December 23
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple University Village
  • Tue, December 24
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Alderwood
  • Thu, December 26
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Bellevue Square
  • Thu, December 26
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Alderwood
  • Fri, December 27
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Bellevue Square
  • Sat, December 28
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Alderwood
  • Mon, December 30
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple University Village
 

The Health app on your iPhone makes it easy to track four key areas: Activity, Mindfulness, Nutrition, and Sleep. We’ll show you how to set up Medical ID and connect to other apps in the Health & Fitness category so you can view your health data in one convenient place, monitor your progress, and start reaching your goals.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

3000 184th Street S.W.

Lynnwood, WA 98037

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.