Health & Fitness Walk: Staying Motivated Co⁠-⁠created with Jeanette Jenkins

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, February 23

    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

    Apple Aventura

  • Sat, February 23

    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Brickell City Centre

  • Mon, February 25

    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Brickell City Centre

  • Mon, February 25

    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Dadeland

18 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, February 23
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Aventura
  • Sat, February 23
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Mon, February 25
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Mon, February 25
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Mon, February 25
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple The Falls
  • Tue, February 26
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Aventura
  • Wed, February 27
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Wed, February 27
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Thu, February 28
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Fri, March 1
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Aventura
  • Fri, March 1
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple The Falls
  • Sat, March 2
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Mon, March 4
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple The Falls
  • Mon, March 4
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Tue, March 5
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Wed, March 6
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Thu, March 7
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Fri, March 8
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple The Falls
  • Sat, March 9
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre

Go on a walk co⁠-⁠created with celebrity fitness trainer Jeanette Jenkins and Apple’s Jay Blahnik to discover how small changes can make a big impact to daily fitness. Guided by an Apple Creative, you’ll learn how to reach attainable goals, track your progress using Apple Watch, and establish fun and healthy habits to stay motivated. Bring your Apple Watch.

8888 SW 136th Street

Miami, FL 33176

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.