Health & Fitness Walk: Staying Motivated Co⁠-⁠created with Jeanette Jenkins

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, April 22

    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Town Square

  • Tue, April 23

    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

    Apple The Forum Shops

  • Wed, April 24

    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Fashion Show

  • Thu, April 25

    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Summerlin

11 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, April 22
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Town Square
  • Mon, April 22
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Tue, April 23
    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Wed, April 24
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Thu, April 25
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Sun, April 28
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Tue, April 30
    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Wed, May 1
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Town Square
  • Thu, May 2
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Sat, May 4
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Wed, May 8
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Town Square
  • Thu, May 9
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Summerlin

Go on a walk co⁠-⁠created with celebrity fitness trainer Jeanette Jenkins and Apple’s Jay Blahnik to discover how small changes can make a big impact to daily fitness. Guided by an Apple Creative, you’ll learn how to reach attainable goals, track your progress using Apple Watch, and establish fun and healthy habits to stay motivated. Bring your Apple Watch.

1985 Festival Plaza Drive

Las Vegas, NV 89135

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.