Health & Fitness Walk: Staying Motivated Co⁠-⁠created with Jeanette Jenkins

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, April 20

    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Baybrook

  • Sat, April 20

    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Houston Galleria

  • Mon, April 22

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple The Woodlands

  • Mon, April 22

    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Houston Galleria

29 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, April 20
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Houston Galleria
  • Sat, April 20
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Baybrook
  • Mon, April 22
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple The Woodlands
  • Mon, April 22
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Houston Galleria
  • Tue, April 23
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Highland Village
  • Wed, April 24
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Willowbrook Mall
  • Wed, April 24
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple First Colony Mall
  • Wed, April 24
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Memorial City
  • Thu, April 25
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Houston Galleria
  • Thu, April 25
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Baybrook
  • Fri, April 26
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Memorial City
  • Sat, April 27
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Baybrook
  • Sun, April 28
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple The Woodlands
  • Sun, April 28
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Baybrook
  • Sun, April 28
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Highland Village
  • Mon, April 29
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Houston Galleria
  • Tue, April 30
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Memorial City
  • Wed, May 1
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Memorial City
  • Wed, May 1
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Willowbrook Mall
  • Wed, May 1
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple First Colony Mall
  • Thu, May 2
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Houston Galleria
  • Thu, May 2
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Baybrook
  • Fri, May 3
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Houston Galleria
  • Fri, May 3
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Memorial City
  • Fri, May 3
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Baybrook
  • Sat, May 4
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Baybrook
  • Sun, May 5
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Baybrook
  • Wed, May 8
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Houston Galleria
  • Thu, May 9
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Baybrook
  • Fri, May 10
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Baybrook

Go on a walk co⁠-⁠created with celebrity fitness trainer Jeanette Jenkins and Apple’s Jay Blahnik to discover how small changes can make a big impact to daily fitness. Guided by an Apple Creative, you’ll learn how to reach attainable goals, track your progress using Apple Watch, and establish fun and healthy habits to stay motivated. Bring your Apple Watch.

4012 Westheimer Road

Houston, TX 77027

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.