Health & Fitness Walk: Staying Motivated Co⁠-⁠created with Jeanette Jenkins

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Thu, April 25

    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple NorthPark Center

  • Fri, April 26

    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

    Apple Southlake Town Square

  • Sat, April 27

    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple University Park Village

  • Sat, April 27

    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple NorthPark Center

21 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Thu, April 25
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Fri, April 26
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Fri, April 26
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple University Park Village
  • Sat, April 27
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple University Park Village
  • Sat, April 27
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Sat, April 27
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Mon, April 29
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Tue, April 30
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Wed, May 1
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Wed, May 1
    6:15 p.m. – 7:15 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Thu, May 2
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Fri, May 3
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Sat, May 4
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Sat, May 4
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Mon, May 6
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Mon, May 6
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Mon, May 6
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Wed, May 8
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Wed, May 8
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Thu, May 9
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Sat, May 11
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Wed, May 15
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Galleria Dallas

Go on a walk co⁠-⁠created with celebrity fitness trainer Jeanette Jenkins and Apple’s Jay Blahnik to discover how small changes can make a big impact to daily fitness. Guided by an Apple Creative, you’ll learn how to reach attainable goals, track your progress using Apple Watch, and establish fun and healthy habits to stay motivated. Bring your Apple Watch.

1620 S. University Drive

Fort Worth, TX 76107

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.