Health & Fitness Walk: Staying Motivated Co⁠-⁠created with Jeanette Jenkins

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, April 26

    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Carlsbad

  • Mon, April 29

    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Mission Viejo

  • Thu, May 2

    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

    Apple Irvine Spectrum Center

  • Fri, May 3

    12:15 p.m. – 1:15 p.m.

    Apple Carlsbad

12 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, April 26
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Carlsbad
  • Mon, April 29
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Mission Viejo
  • Thu, May 2
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Fri, May 3
    12:15 p.m. – 1:15 p.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Fri, May 3
    12:15 p.m. – 1:15 p.m.Apple Carlsbad
  • Fri, May 3
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Sat, May 4
    10:45 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Sun, May 5
    12:15 p.m. – 1:15 p.m.Apple Carlsbad
  • Mon, May 6
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Mission Viejo
  • Thu, May 9
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Fri, May 10
    12:45 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Mon, May 13
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Mission Viejo
  • Mon, May 13
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula

Go on a walk co⁠-⁠created with celebrity fitness trainer Jeanette Jenkins and Apple’s Jay Blahnik to discover how small changes can make a big impact to daily fitness. Guided by an Apple Creative, you’ll learn how to reach attainable goals, track your progress using Apple Watch, and establish fun and healthy habits to stay motivated. Bring your Apple Watch.

40764 Winchester Road

Temecula, CA 92591

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.