Health & Fitness Walk: Staying Motivated Co⁠-⁠created with Jeanette Jenkins

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Tue, May 21

    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Deer Park

  • Thu, May 23

    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Michigan Avenue

  • Fri, May 24

    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Deer Park

  • Fri, May 24

    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Orland Square Mall

24 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Tue, May 21
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Deer Park
  • Wed, May 22
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Deer Park
  • Thu, May 23
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Michigan Avenue
  • Fri, May 24
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Deer Park
  • Fri, May 24
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Orland Square Mall
  • Fri, May 24
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Park
  • Sat, May 25
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Michigan Avenue
  • Sun, May 26
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Lincoln Park
  • Sun, May 26
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Northbrook
  • Sun, May 26
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Old Orchard
  • Sun, May 26
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Deer Park
  • Sun, May 26
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Oakbrook
  • Mon, May 27
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Woodfield
  • Tue, May 28
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Northbrook
  • Wed, May 29
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Deer Park
  • Wed, May 29
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Main Place
  • Thu, May 30
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Michigan Avenue
  • Thu, May 30
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Deer Park
  • Fri, May 31
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Orland Square Mall
  • Sat, June 1
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Michigan Avenue
  • Sun, June 2
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Oakbrook
  • Sun, June 2
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Northbrook
  • Sun, June 2
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Deer Park
  • Mon, June 3
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Main Place
  • Tue, June 4
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Deer Park

Go on a walk co⁠-⁠created with celebrity fitness trainer Jeanette Jenkins and Apple’s Jay Blahnik to discover how small changes can make a big impact to daily fitness. Guided by an Apple Creative, you’ll learn how to reach attainable goals, track your progress using Apple Watch, and establish fun and healthy habits to stay motivated. Bring your Apple Watch.

20530 N. Rand Road

Deer Park, IL 60010

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.