Health & Fitness Walk: Staying Motivated Co⁠-⁠created with Jeanette Jenkins

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, May 24

    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Rosedale Center

  • Fri, May 24

    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Mall of America

  • Sat, May 25

    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Ridgedale

  • Sat, May 25

    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Rosedale Center

13 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, May 24
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Rosedale Center
  • Fri, May 24
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Mall of America
  • Sat, May 25
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Ridgedale
  • Sat, May 25
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Rosedale Center
  • Mon, May 27
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Mall of America
  • Wed, May 29
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Southdale
  • Thu, May 30
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Uptown
  • Thu, May 30
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Ridgedale
  • Sat, June 1
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Ridgedale
  • Sun, June 2
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Ridgedale
  • Mon, June 3
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Rosedale Center
  • Thu, June 6
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Uptown
  • Thu, June 6
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Southdale
  • Fri, June 7
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Mall of America

Go on a walk co⁠-⁠created with celebrity fitness trainer Jeanette Jenkins and Apple’s Jay Blahnik to discover how small changes can make a big impact to daily fitness. Guided by an Apple Creative, you’ll learn how to reach attainable goals, track your progress using Apple Watch, and establish fun and healthy habits to stay motivated. Bring your Apple Watch.

3018 Hennepin Avenue

Minneapolis, MN 55408

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.