Health & Fitness Walk: Staying Motivated Co⁠-⁠created with Jeanette Jenkins

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Wed, June 26

    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Mall of America

  • Fri, June 28

    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Ridgedale

  • Sat, June 29

    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Ridgedale

  • Sun, June 30

    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple Ridgedale

16 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, June 26
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Mall of America
  • Thu, June 27
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Uptown
  • Fri, June 28
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Ridgedale
  • Sat, June 29
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Ridgedale
  • Sun, June 30
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Ridgedale
  • Mon, July 1
    10:15 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.Apple Southdale
  • Mon, July 1
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Rosedale Center
  • Mon, July 1
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Ridgedale
  • Tue, July 2
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Rosedale Center
  • Wed, July 3
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Mall of America
  • Sat, July 6
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Ridgedale
  • Mon, July 8
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Ridgedale
  • Mon, July 8
    1:15 p.m. – 2:15 p.m.Apple Southdale
  • Mon, July 8
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Ridgedale
  • Tue, July 9
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Rosedale Center
  • Wed, July 10
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Rosedale Center
  • Wed, July 10
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Mall of America

Go on a walk co⁠-⁠created with celebrity fitness trainer Jeanette Jenkins and Apple’s Jay Blahnik to discover how small changes can make a big impact to daily fitness. Guided by an Apple Creative, you’ll learn how to reach attainable goals, track your progress using Apple Watch, and establish fun and healthy habits to stay motivated. Bring your Apple Watch.

3018 Hennepin Avenue

Minneapolis, MN 55408

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.