Health & Fitness Walk: Staying Motivated Co⁠-⁠created with Jeanette Jenkins

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Thu, July 18

    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Nanuet

  • Thu, July 18

    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Roosevelt Field

  • Fri, July 19

    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple Queens Center

  • Sat, July 20

    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

    Apple Upper West Side

21 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, July 17
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Thu, July 18
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Nanuet
  • Thu, July 18
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Roosevelt Field
  • Fri, July 19
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Sat, July 20
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Sat, July 20
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Sun, July 21
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Sun, July 21
    1:15 p.m. – 2:15 p.m.Apple Walt Whitman
  • Sun, July 21
    4:45 p.m. – 5:45 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Tue, July 23
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Tue, July 23
    2:15 p.m. – 3:15 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Wed, July 24
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple The Westchester
  • Thu, July 25
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Nanuet
  • Fri, July 26
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Fri, July 26
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Roosevelt Field
  • Sat, July 27
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Sat, July 27
    12:45 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Sun, July 28
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple The Westchester
  • Sun, July 28
    1:15 p.m. – 2:15 p.m.Apple Walt Whitman
  • Mon, July 29
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Wed, July 31
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Wed, July 31
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Roosevelt Field

Go on a walk co⁠-⁠created with celebrity fitness trainer Jeanette Jenkins and Apple’s Jay Blahnik to discover how small changes can make a big impact to daily fitness. Guided by an Apple Creative, you’ll learn how to reach attainable goals, track your progress using Apple Watch, and establish fun and healthy habits to stay motivated. Bring your Apple Watch.

356 Greenwich Avenue

Greenwich, CT 06830

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.