Health & Fitness Walk: Staying Motivated Co⁠-⁠created with Jeanette Jenkins

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Thu, July 18

    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Woodfield

  • Fri, July 19

    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple Orland Square Mall

  • Sun, July 21

    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Michigan Avenue

  • Sun, July 21

    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Northbrook

21 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Thu, July 18
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Woodfield
  • Fri, July 19
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Orland Square Mall
  • Sun, July 21
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Michigan Avenue
  • Sun, July 21
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Northbrook
  • Sun, July 21
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Old Orchard
  • Mon, July 22
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Deer Park
  • Mon, July 22
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Northbrook
  • Wed, July 24
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Oakbrook
  • Wed, July 24
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Woodfield
  • Wed, July 24
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Orland Square Mall
  • Thu, July 25
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Michigan Avenue
  • Fri, July 26
    1:45 p.m. – 2:45 p.m.Apple Lincoln Park
  • Fri, July 26
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Orland Square Mall
  • Sat, July 27
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Woodfield
  • Sun, July 28
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Northbrook
  • Sun, July 28
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Old Orchard
  • Sun, July 28
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Main Place
  • Mon, July 29
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Deer Park
  • Mon, July 29
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Oakbrook
  • Tue, July 30
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Michigan Avenue
  • Wed, July 31
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Orland Square Mall
  • Thu, August 1
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Main Place

Go on a walk co⁠-⁠created with celebrity fitness trainer Jeanette Jenkins and Apple’s Jay Blahnik to discover how small changes can make a big impact to daily fitness. Guided by an Apple Creative, you’ll learn how to reach attainable goals, track your progress using Apple Watch, and establish fun and healthy habits to stay motivated. Bring your Apple Watch.

120 West Jefferson Avenue

Naperville, IL 60540

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.