Health & Fitness Walk: Staying Motivated Co⁠-⁠created with Jeanette Jenkins

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, July 20

    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Park Meadows

  • Mon, July 22

    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Aspen Grove

  • Fri, July 26

    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Park Meadows

  • Sat, July 27

    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Park Meadows

12 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, July 20
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Park Meadows
  • Mon, July 22
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple FlatIron Crossing
  • Mon, July 22
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Aspen Grove
  • Fri, July 26
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Park Meadows
  • Sat, July 27
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Park Meadows
  • Sat, July 27
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Cherry Creek
  • Mon, July 29
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Aspen Grove
  • Tue, July 30
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Park Meadows
  • Tue, July 30
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Cherry Creek
  • Wed, July 31
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple FlatIron Crossing
  • Thu, August 1
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Park Meadows
  • Fri, August 2
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Park Meadows
  • Sat, August 3
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Cherry Creek

Go on a walk co⁠-⁠created with celebrity fitness trainer Jeanette Jenkins and Apple’s Jay Blahnik to discover how small changes can make a big impact to daily fitness. Guided by an Apple Creative, you’ll learn how to reach attainable goals, track your progress using Apple Watch, and establish fun and healthy habits to stay motivated. Bring your Apple Watch.

One West Flatiron Crossing Dr

Broomfield, CO 80021

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.