Health & Fitness Walk: Staying Motivated Co⁠-⁠created with Jeanette Jenkins

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, August 19

    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Upper East Side

  • Mon, August 19

    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Queens Center

  • Tue, August 20

    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Queens Center

  • Tue, August 20

    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple West 14th Street

28 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, August 19
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Mon, August 19
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Tue, August 20
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Tue, August 20
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Tue, August 20
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Wed, August 21
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Thu, August 22
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Thu, August 22
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Menlo Park
  • Fri, August 23
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Sat, August 24
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Sat, August 24
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Menlo Park
  • Sun, August 25
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple SoHo
  • Sun, August 25
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Mon, August 26
    3:15 p.m. – 4:15 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Tue, August 27
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Tue, August 27
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Tue, August 27
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Tue, August 27
    3:15 p.m. – 4:15 p.m.Apple Menlo Park
  • Thu, August 29
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Fri, August 30
    9:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Sat, August 31
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Mon, September 2
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple SoHo
  • Mon, September 2
    3:15 p.m. – 4:15 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Tue, September 3
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Tue, September 3
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Wed, September 4
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Wed, September 4
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Fri, September 6
    3:45 p.m. – 4:45 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Fri, September 6
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Williamsburg

Go on a walk co⁠-⁠created with celebrity fitness trainer Jeanette Jenkins and Apple’s Jay Blahnik to discover how small changes can make a big impact to daily fitness. Guided by an Apple Creative, you’ll learn how to reach attainable goals, track your progress using Apple Watch, and establish fun and healthy habits to stay motivated. Bring your Apple Watch.

247 Bedford Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11211

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.