Health & Fitness Walk: Staying Motivated Co⁠-⁠created with Jeanette Jenkins

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, August 24

    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Woodfield

  • Sun, August 25

    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Michigan Avenue

  • Sun, August 25

    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Northbrook

  • Sun, August 25

    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Old Orchard

34 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, August 24
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Woodfield
  • Sun, August 25
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Michigan Avenue
  • Sun, August 25
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Northbrook
  • Sun, August 25
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Old Orchard
  • Mon, August 26
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Michigan Avenue
  • Tue, August 27
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Deer Park
  • Tue, August 27
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Main Place
  • Wed, August 28
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Orland Square Mall
  • Wed, August 28
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Woodfield
  • Thu, August 29
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Deer Park
  • Thu, August 29
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Northbrook
  • Fri, August 30
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Oakbrook
  • Fri, August 30
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Park
  • Sat, August 31
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Oakbrook
  • Sat, August 31
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Park
  • Sun, September 1
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Michigan Avenue
  • Sun, September 1
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Northbrook
  • Mon, September 2
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Deer Park
  • Mon, September 2
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Main Place
  • Mon, September 2
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Old Orchard
  • Tue, September 3
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Northbrook
  • Wed, September 4
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Orland Square Mall
  • Thu, September 5
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Woodfield
  • Fri, September 6
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Michigan Avenue
  • Sat, September 7
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Oakbrook
  • Sun, September 8
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Northbrook
  • Sun, September 8
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Deer Park
  • Sun, September 8
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Old Orchard
  • Mon, September 9
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Park
  • Tue, September 10
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Main Place
  • Tue, September 10
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Deer Park
  • Tue, September 10
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Old Orchard
  • Wed, September 11
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Orland Square Mall
  • Wed, September 11
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Northbrook
  • Thu, September 12
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Deer Park

Go on a walk co⁠-⁠created with celebrity fitness trainer Jeanette Jenkins and Apple’s Jay Blahnik to discover how small changes can make a big impact to daily fitness. Guided by an Apple Creative, you’ll learn how to reach attainable goals, track your progress using Apple Watch, and establish fun and healthy habits to stay motivated. Bring your Apple Watch.

20530 N. Rand Road

Deer Park, IL 60010

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.