Health & Fitness Walk: Staying Motivated Co⁠-⁠created with Jeanette Jenkins

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, August 17

    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Georgetown

  • Sat, August 17

    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

    Apple Columbia

  • Mon, August 19

    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Fair Oaks

  • Mon, August 19

    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Bethesda Row

30 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, August 17
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Sat, August 17
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Columbia
  • Mon, August 19
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Mon, August 19
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Bethesda Row
  • Tue, August 20
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Montgomery Mall
  • Tue, August 20
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Wed, August 21
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Thu, August 22
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Thu, August 22
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Montgomery Mall
  • Fri, August 23
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Montgomery Mall
  • Fri, August 23
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Carnegie Library
  • Fri, August 23
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Reston
  • Sat, August 24
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Montgomery Mall
  • Sat, August 24
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Sat, August 24
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Carnegie Library
  • Sun, August 25
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Bethesda Row
  • Mon, August 26
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Wed, August 28
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Columbia
  • Thu, August 29
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Thu, August 29
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Thu, August 29
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Montgomery Mall
  • Fri, August 30
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Fri, August 30
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Reston
  • Sat, August 31
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Columbia
  • Sat, August 31
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Carnegie Library
  • Sat, August 31
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Mon, September 2
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Montgomery Mall
  • Tue, September 3
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Thu, September 5
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Bethesda Row
  • Thu, September 5
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Reston
  • Thu, September 5
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Montgomery Mall

Go on a walk co⁠-⁠created with celebrity fitness trainer Jeanette Jenkins and Apple’s Jay Blahnik to discover how small changes can make a big impact to daily fitness. Guided by an Apple Creative, you’ll learn how to reach attainable goals, track your progress using Apple Watch, and establish fun and healthy habits to stay motivated. Bring your Apple Watch.

1229 Wisconsin Avenue NW

Washington, DC 20007

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.