Health & Fitness Walk: Staying Motivated Co⁠-⁠created with Jeanette Jenkins

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Thu, August 22

    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Westfarms

  • Sat, August 24

    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Stamford

  • Sun, August 25

    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Smith Haven

  • Sun, August 25

    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple New Haven

26 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Thu, August 22
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Sat, August 24
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Sun, August 25
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Sun, August 25
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Mon, August 26
    12:15 p.m. – 1:15 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Mon, August 26
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple The Westchester
  • Wed, August 28
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Wed, August 28
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Thu, August 29
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Thu, August 29
    2:45 p.m. – 3:45 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Fri, August 30
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Fri, August 30
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Fri, August 30
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Sat, August 31
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Sat, August 31
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Sun, September 1
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Sun, September 1
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Mon, September 2
    12:15 p.m. – 1:15 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Mon, September 2
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple The Westchester
  • Tue, September 3
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Thu, September 5
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Thu, September 5
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Fri, September 6
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Fri, September 6
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Fri, September 6
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Mon, September 9
    3:15 p.m. – 4:15 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Mon, September 9
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Westfarms

Go on a walk co⁠-⁠created with celebrity fitness trainer Jeanette Jenkins and Apple’s Jay Blahnik to discover how small changes can make a big impact to daily fitness. Guided by an Apple Creative, you’ll learn how to reach attainable goals, track your progress using Apple Watch, and establish fun and healthy habits to stay motivated. Bring your Apple Watch.

5065 Main Street

Trumbull, CT 06611

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.