Health & Fitness Walk: Staying Motivated Co⁠-⁠created with Jeanette Jenkins

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, August 17

    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Oakridge

  • Sat, August 17

    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Park Visitor Center

  • Sat, August 17

    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Valley Fair

  • Tue, August 20

    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Los Gatos

15 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, August 17
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Sat, August 17
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Park Visitor Center
  • Sat, August 17
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Valley Fair
  • Tue, August 20
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Tue, August 20
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Thu, August 22
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Park Visitor Center
  • Fri, August 23
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Sat, August 24
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Mon, August 26
    10:45 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Valley Fair
  • Mon, August 26
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Park Visitor Center
  • Wed, August 28
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Thu, August 29
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Thu, August 29
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Park Visitor Center
  • Fri, August 30
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Sun, September 1
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Wed, September 4
    10:45 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Valley Fair

Go on a walk co⁠-⁠created with celebrity fitness trainer Jeanette Jenkins and Apple’s Jay Blahnik to discover how small changes can make a big impact to daily fitness. Guided by an Apple Creative, you’ll learn how to reach attainable goals, track your progress using Apple Watch, and establish fun and healthy habits to stay motivated. Bring your Apple Watch.

23 N. Santa Cruz Avenue

Los Gatos, CA 95030

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.