Health & Fitness Walk: Staying Motivated Co⁠-⁠created with Jeanette Jenkins

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Thu, October 17

    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Oakridge

  • Thu, October 17

    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Palo Alto

  • Fri, October 18

    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Valley Fair

  • Sat, October 19

    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Stonestown

36 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Thu, October 17
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Thu, October 17
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Fri, October 18
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Park Visitor Center
  • Fri, October 18
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Valley Fair
  • Sat, October 19
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Stonestown
  • Sat, October 19
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Union Square
  • Sat, October 19
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Stoneridge Mall
  • Sat, October 19
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Park Visitor Center
  • Sat, October 19
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Hillsdale
  • Sun, October 20
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Mon, October 21
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Mon, October 21
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Union Square
  • Mon, October 21
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Valley Fair
  • Tue, October 22
    11:15 a.m. – 12:15 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Tue, October 22
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Park Visitor Center
  • Tue, October 22
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Thu, October 24
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Thu, October 24
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Stanford
  • Fri, October 25
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Sat, October 26
    11:15 a.m. – 12:15 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Sat, October 26
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Stoneridge Mall
  • Sat, October 26
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Union Square
  • Sun, October 27
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Mon, October 28
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Mon, October 28
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Park Visitor Center
  • Mon, October 28
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Union Square
  • Tue, October 29
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Tue, October 29
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Wed, October 30
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Valley Fair
  • Thu, October 31
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Hillsdale
  • Thu, October 31
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Stanford
  • Thu, October 31
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Thu, October 31
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Fri, November 1
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Sat, November 2
    11:15 a.m. – 12:15 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Mon, November 4
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Hillsdale
  • Tue, November 5
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
 

Go on a walk co⁠-⁠created with celebrity fitness trainer Jeanette Jenkins and Apple’s Jay Blahnik to discover how small changes can make a big impact to daily fitness. Guided by an Apple Creative, you’ll learn how to reach attainable goals, track your progress using Apple Watch, and establish fun and healthy habits to stay motivated. Bring your Apple Watch.

10600 North Tantau Avenue

Cupertino, CA 95014

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.