Health & Fitness Walk: Staying Motivated Co⁠-⁠created with Jeanette Jenkins

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, November 22

    4:15 p.m. – 5:15 p.m.

    Apple Annapolis

  • Fri, November 22

    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Carnegie Library

  • Sat, November 23

    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Bethesda Row

  • Sat, November 23

    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Montgomery Mall

28 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, November 22
    4:15 p.m. – 5:15 p.m.Apple Annapolis
  • Fri, November 22
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Carnegie Library
  • Sat, November 23
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Bethesda Row
  • Sat, November 23
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Montgomery Mall
  • Sun, November 24
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Towson Town Center
  • Mon, November 25
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Carnegie Library
  • Mon, November 25
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Tue, November 26
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Columbia
  • Tue, November 26
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Tue, November 26
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Wed, November 27
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Fri, November 29
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Sat, November 30
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Bethesda Row
  • Sun, December 1
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Mon, December 2
    5:15 p.m. – 6:15 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Tue, December 3
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Carnegie Library
  • Tue, December 3
    5:15 p.m. – 6:15 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Tue, December 3
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Wed, December 4
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Towson Town Center
  • Wed, December 4
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Thu, December 5
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Columbia
  • Thu, December 5
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Montgomery Mall
  • Thu, December 5
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Fri, December 6
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Annapolis
  • Mon, December 9
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Mon, December 9
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Columbia
  • Mon, December 9
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Annapolis
  • Tue, December 10
    5:15 p.m. – 6:15 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Tue, December 10
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Clarendon
 

Go on a walk co⁠-⁠created with celebrity fitness trainer Jeanette Jenkins and Apple’s Jay Blahnik to discover how small changes can make a big impact to daily fitness. Guided by an Apple Creative, you’ll learn how to reach attainable goals, track your progress using Apple Watch, and establish fun and healthy habits to stay motivated. Bring your Apple Watch.

Routes are wheelchair accessible.

10300 Little Patuxent Parkway

Columbia, MD 21044

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.