Health & Fitness Walk: Staying Motivated Co⁠-⁠created with Jeanette Jenkins

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, November 22

    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple Mall of Louisiana

  • Sat, November 23

    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Mall of Louisiana

  • Sun, November 24

    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Mall of Louisiana

  • Mon, November 25

    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Lakeside Shopping Center

13 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, November 22
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Mall of Louisiana
  • Sat, November 23
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Mall of Louisiana
  • Sun, November 24
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Mall of Louisiana
  • Mon, November 25
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Lakeside Shopping Center
  • Mon, November 25
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Mall of Louisiana
  • Tue, November 26
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Mall of Louisiana
  • Wed, November 27
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Mall of Louisiana
  • Fri, November 29
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Lakeside Shopping Center
  • Fri, November 29
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Mall of Louisiana
  • Mon, December 2
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Mall of Louisiana
  • Tue, December 3
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Mall of Louisiana
  • Wed, December 4
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Mall of Louisiana
  • Wed, December 4
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Lakeside Shopping Center
  • Thu, December 5
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Mall of Louisiana
 

Go on a walk co⁠-⁠created with celebrity fitness trainer Jeanette Jenkins and Apple’s Jay Blahnik to discover how small changes can make a big impact to daily fitness. Guided by an Apple Creative, you’ll learn how to reach attainable goals, track your progress using Apple Watch, and establish fun and healthy habits to stay motivated. Bring your Apple Watch.

Routes are wheelchair accessible.

6401 Bluebonnet Boulevard

Baton Rouge, LA 70836

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.