Health & Fitness Walk: Staying Motivated Co⁠-⁠created with Jeanette Jenkins

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, December 6

    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple West 14th Street

  • Sat, December 7

    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple SoHo

  • Sun, December 8

    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple World Trade Center

  • Tue, December 10

    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Downtown Brooklyn

17 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, December 6
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Sat, December 7
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Sun, December 8
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Mon, December 9
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Tue, December 10
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Downtown Brooklyn
  • Thu, December 12
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Thu, December 12
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Thu, December 12
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Fri, December 13
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Sun, December 15
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Sun, December 15
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Tue, December 17
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Wed, December 18
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Thu, December 19
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Fri, December 20
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Sat, December 21
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Sun, December 22
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Mon, December 23
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
 

Go on a walk co⁠-⁠created with celebrity fitness trainer Jeanette Jenkins and Apple’s Jay Blahnik to discover how small changes can make a big impact to daily fitness. Guided by an Apple Creative, you’ll learn how to reach attainable goals, track your progress using Apple Watch, and establish fun and healthy habits to stay motivated. Bring your Apple Watch.

Routes are wheelchair accessible.

247 Bedford Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11211

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.