Health & Fitness Walk: Staying Motivated Co⁠-⁠created with Jeanette Jenkins

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Thu, December 5

    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Aspen Grove

  • Sat, December 7

    5:45 p.m. – 6:45 p.m.

    Apple The Promenade Shops at Briargate

  • Sun, December 8

    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Aspen Grove

  • Mon, December 9

    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Cherry Creek

13 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Thu, December 5
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Aspen Grove
  • Sat, December 7
    5:45 p.m. – 6:45 p.m.Apple The Promenade Shops at Briargate
  • Sun, December 8
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Aspen Grove
  • Mon, December 9
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Cherry Creek
  • Wed, December 11
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Park Meadows
  • Fri, December 13
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple FlatIron Crossing
  • Fri, December 13
    3:45 p.m. – 4:45 p.m.Apple The Promenade Shops at Briargate
  • Sat, December 14
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple FlatIron Crossing
  • Sun, December 15
    4:15 p.m. – 5:15 p.m.Apple The Promenade Shops at Briargate
  • Tue, December 17
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Cherry Creek
  • Wed, December 18
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple The Promenade Shops at Briargate
  • Fri, December 20
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple FlatIron Crossing
  • Mon, December 23
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Cherry Creek
  • Mon, December 23
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple The Promenade Shops at Briargate
 

Go on a walk co⁠-⁠created with celebrity fitness trainer Jeanette Jenkins and Apple’s Jay Blahnik to discover how small changes can make a big impact to daily fitness. Guided by an Apple Creative, you’ll learn how to reach attainable goals, track your progress using Apple Watch, and establish fun and healthy habits to stay motivated. Bring your Apple Watch.

Routes are wheelchair accessible.

One West Flatiron Crossing Dr

Broomfield, CO 80021

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.