Family Fun for the Holidays

Music Lab for Kids: Homemade Holiday Songs

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, December 14

    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Southcenter

  • Sat, December 14

    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple Tacoma Mall

  • Sat, December 14

    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple University Village

  • Sun, December 15

    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Bellevue Square

30 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, December 14
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Southcenter
  • Sat, December 14
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Tacoma Mall
  • Sat, December 14
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple University Village
  • Sun, December 15
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Bellevue Square
  • Sun, December 15
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Alderwood
  • Tue, December 17
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple University Village
  • Tue, December 17
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Tacoma Mall
  • Wed, December 18
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Bellevue Square
  • Thu, December 19
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Southcenter
  • Fri, December 20
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Southcenter
  • Fri, December 20
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Tacoma Mall
  • Sat, December 21
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Bellevue Square
  • Sat, December 21
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple University Village
  • Sat, December 21
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Southcenter
  • Sun, December 22
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Alderwood
  • Sun, December 22
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Southcenter
  • Tue, December 24
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Tacoma Mall
  • Tue, December 24
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Bellevue Square
  • Tue, December 24
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple University Village
  • Tue, December 24
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Southcenter
  • Thu, December 26
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple University Village
  • Fri, December 27
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Tacoma Mall
  • Sat, December 28
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple University Village
  • Sat, December 28
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Southcenter
  • Sun, December 29
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple University Village
  • Mon, December 30
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Southcenter
  • Tue, December 31
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Bellevue Square
  • Tue, December 31
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Tacoma Mall
  • Tue, December 31
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple University Village
  • Wed, January 1
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple University Village
  • Thu, January 2
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Southcenter
 

Celebrate the holiday season by creating a festive song for friends or loved ones. We’ll cover rhythm basics, and kids will get hands-on experimenting with fun sounds using GarageBand on iPad. They’ll add pre-recorded loops and remix their song. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for ages 6–12.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

801 Southcenter Mall

Tukwila, WA 98188

Get directions

More about Family Fun for the Holidays

Join us at your Apple Store from December 9–January 2 and share the joy of the holiday season with creative sessions for the whole family. Kids will direct a festive photoshoot, create a fun song, and make holiday emoji and cards using iPhone and iPad.

Tell me moreFamily Fun for the Holidays