Music Walk: Creating Soundscapes with GarageBand

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, April 22

    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Burlington

  • Tue, April 23

    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple Solomon Pond Mall

  • Wed, April 24

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Solomon Pond Mall

  • Wed, April 24

    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple MarketStreet

29 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, April 22
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Mon, April 22
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Burlington
  • Tue, April 23
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Solomon Pond Mall
  • Wed, April 24
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Solomon Pond Mall
  • Wed, April 24
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Wed, April 24
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Burlington
  • Wed, April 24
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Chestnut Hill
  • Thu, April 25
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Thu, April 25
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Rockingham Park
  • Fri, April 26
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Solomon Pond Mall
  • Sat, April 27
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Natick
  • Sun, April 28
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Sun, April 28
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Chestnut Hill
  • Sun, April 28
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Burlington
  • Sun, April 28
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple CambridgeSide
  • Mon, April 29
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Legacy Place
  • Tue, April 30
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Tue, April 30
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Chestnut Hill
  • Thu, May 2
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple The Mall of New Hampshire
  • Thu, May 2
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Rockingham Park
  • Fri, May 3
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Fri, May 3
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Solomon Pond Mall
  • Sun, May 5
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Legacy Place
  • Sun, May 5
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Tue, May 7
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Thu, May 9
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple The Mall of New Hampshire
  • Thu, May 9
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Rockingham Park
  • Fri, May 10
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple CambridgeSide
  • Sat, May 11
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Thu, May 16
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Boylston Street

Make music using everyday sounds. You’ll practice active listening and microphone techniques to record your environment using GarageBand on iPad. You’ll edit your recordings and add music to make your own soundscape. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for all skill levels.

310 Daniel Webster Highway

Nashua, NH 03060

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.