Photo Lab: Disrupting the Portrait Co-created with Christopher Anderson

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Thu, August 22

    12:15 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.

    Apple NorthPark Center

  • Thu, August 22

    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

    Apple Galleria Dallas

  • Fri, August 23

    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple NorthPark Center

  • Sat, August 24

    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple NorthPark Center

23 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Thu, August 22
    12:15 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Thu, August 22
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Fri, August 23
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Sat, August 24
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Sat, August 24
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Sun, August 25
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Mon, August 26
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Mon, August 26
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Mon, August 26
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Mon, August 26
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple University Park Village
  • Tue, August 27
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Wed, August 28
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Thu, August 29
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Fri, August 30
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Sun, September 1
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Mon, September 2
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Mon, September 2
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Tue, September 3
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Tue, September 3
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Tue, September 3
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple University Park Village
  • Thu, September 5
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Thu, September 5
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Fri, September 6
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Mon, September 9
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Knox Street

Using the creative approach of photographer Christopher Anderson, learn how to rethink the subject, obstruct the lens, and stylize your shot to create unexpected portraits. Bring a friend or pair up with others, and our Creative Pros will take you through immersive exercises and photo prompts. Try the latest iPhone or bring your own. To get ready, join Photo Walk: Taking Portraits on Location.

13350 Dallas Parkway

Dallas, TX 75240

Get directions

More about Labs

Labs dive deeper into a creative approach by getting you started on a project that you can take further. Labs build on your existing skills. If you’re a beginner, check out Skills sessions.