Photo Lab: Disrupting the Portrait Co-created with Christopher Anderson

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, September 16

    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple The Falls

  • Mon, September 16

    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Aventura

  • Mon, September 16

    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Brickell City Centre

  • Mon, September 16

    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple The Galleria

18 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, September 16
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple The Falls
  • Mon, September 16
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Mon, September 16
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Mon, September 16
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Tue, September 17
    2:45 p.m. – 4:15 p.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Wed, September 18
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Thu, September 19
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple The Falls
  • Mon, September 23
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple The Falls
  • Mon, September 23
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Wed, September 25
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Wed, September 25
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Thu, September 26
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Fri, September 27
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Sat, September 28
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Sat, September 28
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Wed, October 2
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Thu, October 3
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Fri, October 4
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Fri, October 4
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road

Using the creative approach of photographer Christopher Anderson, learn how to rethink the subject, obstruct the lens, and stylize your shot to create unexpected portraits. Bring a friend or pair up with others, and our Creative Pros will take you through immersive exercises and photo prompts. Try the latest iPhone or bring your own. To get ready, join Photo Walk: Taking Portraits on Location.

701 S. Miami Avenue

Miami, FL 33130

Get directions

More about Labs

Labs dive deeper into a creative approach by getting you started on a project that you can take further. Labs build on your existing skills. If you’re a beginner, check out Skills sessions.