Photo Lab: Disrupting the Portrait Co-created with Christopher Anderson

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, October 25

    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Millenia

  • Sun, October 27

    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Millenia

  • Mon, October 28

    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Florida Mall

  • Tue, October 29

    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Altamonte

11 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Thu, October 24
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Altamonte
  • Fri, October 25
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Millenia
  • Sun, October 27
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Millenia
  • Mon, October 28
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Florida Mall
  • Tue, October 29
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Altamonte
  • Thu, October 31
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Millenia
  • Mon, November 4
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Florida Mall
  • Mon, November 4
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Millenia
  • Thu, November 7
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Altamonte
  • Thu, November 7
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Florida Mall
  • Fri, November 8
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Millenia
  • Mon, November 11
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Altamonte
 

Using the creative approach of photographer Christopher Anderson, learn how to rethink the subject, obstruct the lens, and stylize your shot to create unexpected portraits. Bring a friend or pair up with others, and our Creative Pros will take you through immersive exercises and photo prompts. Try the latest iPhone or bring your own. To get ready, join Photo Walk: Taking Portraits on Location.

451 E Altamonte Drive

Altamonte Springs, FL 32701

Get directions

More about Labs

Labs dive deeper into a creative approach by getting you started on a project that you can take further. Labs build on your existing skills. If you’re a beginner, check out Skills sessions.